Naples, Florida- my life from March 5-20

Naples, Florida is a great town with lots of great restaurants and stores. I absolutely love all of them. I have so enjoyed being down there the last 3 weeks in hot weather. I was able to wear shorts, my bathing suit and flip flops. It was so nice to be away from the mundane of life and be able to relax. I also got the chance to get to know my creator and family better. Overall, I thoroughly enjoyed it. It was a great experience for my family and my mother’s family who we were staying with. Family is such a blessing to us treasure it as much as possible.
These pictures are my siblings and I with our cousins at Magic Kingdom. The other picture is my family with my aunt Dione and her kids. We spent the day at Disney with them.

20140321-195128.jpg

20140321-195223.jpg

Leave a Reply

