Orlando-day 3- Sea World

Me and my whole family all had breakfast together today while we waited for my dad to finish his conference. Then we finished breakfast and then packed up our suitcases and walked over to Sea World. My two siblings and I rode Journey to Atlantis (A water ride) Manta, and Kraken together several times. We then met up with my family and rode the new Penguin expedition ride they had there. Then before we left Sea World that day we rode Kraken eleven more times making a grand total of 16 times that day. I left the park feeling a bit queezy, but overall it was so worth it because we all made a memory.

20140313-155820.jpg

20140313-155838.jpg

20140313-155831.jpg

20140314-112746.jpg

Leave a Reply

