Orlando- Day 2- Universal Studios

We got up and my brothers went on ahead and I stayed back at the hotel with my sisters and mother. We met up with the boys at 3:30 and rode the Hulk Rollercoaster 4 times. It was amazing other than the fact that my airplane like buckle on my seat got stuck for a few minutes. Then we went to Hillstone where we got our dinner free because of a plastic solo lid in our spinach and cheese dip. This picture was taken right before we left the park. Overall it was a fantastic day.

20140306-010210.jpg

Leave a Reply

